Committees

Committees

Committees

Conference

John Barnett
QuanTEM Laboratories, LLC
Visit Website
2033 Heritage Park Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73120
405-755-7272
405-755-2058
e-mail: jbarnett@quantem.com
Membership/Marketing

Membership/Marketing


John Barnett
QuanTEM Laboratories, LLC
Visit Website
2033 Heritage Park Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73120
405-755-7272
405-755-2058
e-mail: jbarnett@quantem.com
Membership/Marketing

Membership/Marketing


Joshua Trowman
Fiberlock Technologies, Inc.

150 Dascomb Road
Andover , MA 01810
843-964-4471

e-mail: jtrowman@icp-construction.com
Publications

Publications

Peter DeLucia
AAC Contracting, Inc.
Visit Website
175 Humboldt Street Suite 200
Rochester , NY 14610
585-527-8000
585-783-1464
e-mail: peter.delucia@aac-contracting.com
Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning


Chris Gates, CAC

26245 North 46th Place
Phoenix , AZ 85050
480-227-2305

e-mail: cgates182@gmail.com
Training

Training


Mark Drozdov
BSI EHS Services and Solutions
Visit Website
141 West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: mark.drozdov@bsigroup.com
Training

Training

David Drozdov
BSI EHS Services and Solutions
Visit Website
141West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: David.Drozdov@bsigroup.com
Training

Training

Lindsay Fritts
BSI EHS Services and Solutions
Visit Website
141 West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: LFritts@CEScenter.com
Training

Training

Tom Laubenthal
The Environmental Institute
Visit Website
1395 South Marietta Pkwy.
Building 100, Suite 124
Mareitta , GA 30067
770-427-3600

e-mail: tom.laubenthal@atcgs.com