Committees

Committees

Committees

Conference

Michael W Schrum, P.E.
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Visit Website
2701 Westport Road
Charlotte , NC 28208
704-509-1777
704-509-1888
e-mail: mwschrum@terracon.com
Conference
Jack Snider, III, CSP, GSP
American Management Resources Corporation
Visit Website
5230 Clayton Court
Fort Meyers , FL 33907
239- 936-8266
239-936-0737
e-mail: sniderjm@amrc-environmental.com
Membership/Marketing

Membership/Marketing


John Barnett
QuanTEM Laboratories, LLC
Visit Website
2033 Heritage Park Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73120
405-755-7272
405-755-2058
e-mail: jbarnett@quantem.com
Membership/Marketing

Membership/Marketing


Joshua Trowman
Fiberlock Technologies, Inc.

150 Dascomb Road
Andover , MA 29403
843-964-4471

e-mail: jtrowman@icp-construction.com
Publications

Publications

Kyle Burroughs
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Visit Website
2501 East Loop 820 North
Ft. Worth , TX 76118
817-268-8600
817-268-8602
e-mail: Kyle.Burroughs@terracon.com
Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning


Kevin Cannan
AAC Contracting, Inc.
Visit Website
175 Humboldt Street Suite 200
Rochester , NY 14610
585-527-8000
585-783-1464
e-mail: ktc@aac-contracting.com
Training

Training


Mark Drozdov
BSI EHS Services and Solutions
Visit Website
141 West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: mark.drozdov@bsigroup.com
Training

Training

David Drozdov
BSI EHS Services and Solutions
Visit Website
141West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: David.Drozdov@bsigroup.com
Training

Training

Lindsay Fritts
BSI EHS Services and Solutions
Visit Website
141 West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: LFritts@CEScenter.com
Training

Training

Tom Laubenthal
The Environmental Institute
Visit Website
1841 W. Oak Parkway
Suite F
Mareitta , GA 30062
770-427-3600

e-mail: tom.laubenthal@atcgs.com