Board of Directors

President

Steve Fulford
BGIS
66 Wellington St. West
14th Floor
 Toronto, Ontario, CA M5K 1A2
Phone: 416-737-9375
e-mail: steve.fulford@bgis.com

President Elect
Kyle Burroughs
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2501 East Loop 820 North
 Ft. Worth, TX 76118
Phone: 817-268-8600
Fax: 817-268-8602
e-mail: Kyle.Burroughs@terracon.com

Vice President
Peter DeLucia
AAC Contracting, Inc.
175 Humboldt Street Suite 200
 Rochester, NY 14610
Phone: 585-527-8000
Fax: 585-783-1464
e-mail: peter.delucia@aac-contracting.com

Secretary
Amanda McKenney, CIH
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2147 Riverchase Office Road
 Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-443-5287
Fax: 205-443-5302
e-mail: amanda.mckenney@terracon.com

Treasurer
J Cavness
The Asbestos Institute, Inc.
20033 N. 19th Avenue
Building 6
 Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 602-864-6564
e-mail: j@theasbestosinstitute.com

Past President

Kevin Cannan
AAC Contracting, Inc.
175 Humboldt Street Suite 200
 Rochester, NY 14610
Phone: 585-527-8000
Fax: 585-783-1464
e-mail: ktc@aac-contracting.com

Past President

Chris Gates, CAC
26245 North 46th Place
 Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: 480-227-2305
e-mail: cgates182@gmail.com

Directors

Robert De Malo, M.Sc.
EMSL Analytical, Inc.
200 Route 130 North
 Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
Phone: 800-220-3675
Fax: 856- 786-5974
e-mail: rdemalo@emsl.com

Directors
James Harbison
JH1 Consulting
1235 Barmere Lane
 Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: 813- 502-6262
e-mail: jharbison@jh1consulting.com

Directors
Dean Mochrie
Stantec Consulting, Ltd.
3875 Atherton Road
Suite 100
 Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: 916-607-7762
e-mail: Dean.Mochrie@stantec.com

Directors

Doug Stein
Eurofins EMLab P&K
1703 Bearkat Canyon Dr
 Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Phone: 504-717-9601
e-mail: dstein@emlabpk.com

Directors
Mark Stroombergen
Pinchin Ltd.
2470 Milltower Court
 Mississauga L5N 7W5
Phone: 905-363-0678
Fax: 905-363-0681
e-mail: mstroombergen@pinchin.com

Directors

Howard Varner
Environmental Hazards Services LLC
7469 Whitepine Road
 Richmond, VA 23237
Phone: 800-347-4010
Fax: 804-275-4907
e-mail: hvarner@leadlab.com