Organizational Members

Organizational Members

Organizational Members

Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Adele L. Abrams, Esq., CMSP
Law Office of Adele L. Abrams, P.C.
Visit Website
4740 Corridor Place, Suite D
Beltsville , MD 20705
301-595-3520
301-595-3525
e-mail: safetylawyer@gmail.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Tracie Akai
Unitek Insulation, LLC
Visit Website
96-1367 Waihona Street
Pearl City , HI 96782
808-831-3076
808-831-3080
e-mail: tracie@unitekinsulation.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Melinda Allen
Allen & Company Environmental Services
Visit Website
1600 California Pkwy N
fort worth , TX 76115
817-887-9801
8178879802
e-mail: info@allenenviro.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Paul Anger
FM Group, Inc.
Visit Website
15974 N. 77th Street
Scottsdale , AZ 85260
602-277-7877 X203
602-277-8288
e-mail: panger@fmgroup.net
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Tianbo Bai
Eurofins CEI

107 New Edition Court
Cary , NC 27511
919-522-0359

e-mail: bai@ceilabs.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

William Barnes
Western Site Technologies Inc.

2280 39 Ave NE
Bay 6
Calgary , AB T2E 6P7
403-520-0101

e-mail: bbarnes@westernsite.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Derek Borghi
Association of Environmental Contractors

2175 N. California Blvd. Ste. 420
Walnut Creek , CA 94596
925-930-0014

e-mail: dborghi@eainc.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Kevin Boydston
Greater Kansas City Laborers Training

8944 Kaw Drive
Kansas City , KS 66111
913-441-6100
913-441-6128
e-mail: gkcltc@mindspring.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Chris Boyles
Spray Systems Environmental
Visit Website
2202 W. Medtronic Way
Suite 108
Tempe , AZ 85281
480-967-8300
480-894-1966
e-mail: cboyles@spray-eri.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

David Branch, Sr.
Branch Environmental, Inc.
Visit Website
72 1/2 North Main Street
Watkinsville , GA 30677
706-310-0097
706-310-0570
e-mail: customerservice@branchenvironmental.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Vincent Brennan, CIE
University of Vermont
Visit Website
284 East Avenue
Training & Compliance Office, Physical Plant Department,
Burlington , VT 05405
802-656-2450
802--656-7500
e-mail: vincent.brennan@uvm.edu
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Isaiah Brewer
A & I Health Solutions
Visit Website
602 Grantwood Ave
Sheffield Lake , OH 44054
440-258-4593

e-mail: aihealthsolutions@gmail.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Jeff Burns
Viking Specialty Contracting

25249 S. 194th Street
Queen Creek , AZ 85142
602-686-2886

e-mail: Jeff@viking-az.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Gary Caldwell
1 Priority Environmental Services, LLC
Visit Website
4028 Daley Ave.
Fort Worth , TX 76180
817-595-0790

e-mail: gcaldwell@go1priority.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Beverly Campbell
National Environmental Solutions, Inc.
Visit Website
PO Box 220
Sautee , GA 30571
678.524.0203

e-mail: nationalenv@me.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

William T. Cavness
The Asbestos Institute, Inc.
Visit Website
20033 N. 19th Avenue
Building 6
Phoenix , AZ 85027
602-864-6564
602-864-6670
e-mail: bill@theasbestosinstitute.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Scott Churbock
Montrose Environmental Group, Inc.
Visit Website
1 Park Plaza, Suite 1000
Irvine , CA 92614
949-988-3500

e-mail: info@montrose-env.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Sean Cleveland
Bayview Environmental Services, Inc.

6925 San Leandro St.
Oakland , CA 94621
510-544-5221

e-mail: scleveland@bvdmi.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Steven Cohn
Smithsonian Institution
Visit Website
Environmental Management Division
MRC: 514 PO Box 37012
Washington , DC 20013
202-633-2530
202-275-0746
e-mail: cohnst@si.edu
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Jeff Cromer
Sagebrush Restoration, LLC
Visit Website
330 S. River Dr.
Tempe , AZ 85281
602-689-4907
602-296-5921
e-mail: jeff@sagebrushaz.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Vern Crow
Dominion Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Visit Website
20045 North 19th Avenue
Building Seven
Phoenix , AZ 85027
623-516-1415
623-516-0017
e-mail: vcrow@dominion-env.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Ken Daniels
Encuripcon. inc.

9305 Monroe Road
suite J
Charlotte , NC 28270
704-525-9722

e-mail: kdaniels@enpuricon.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Chris Davis
Belfor Environmental
Visit Website
2300 Fourth Street
Tucker , GA 30084
770-908-9298
770-908-9240
e-mail: chris.davis@us.belfor.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Mark Drozdov
BSI EHS Services and Solutions
Visit Website
141 West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: mark.drozdov@bsigroup.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Roy Dunn, CEICC, CMC, CIH
Sevee & Maher Engineers, Inc.

4 Blanchard Road, P.O. Box 85A
Cumberland , ME 04021
480-204-3866

e-mail: rld@smemaine.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Samantha Erhart
Titan Environmental

2848 N. Omaha
Mesa , AZ 85215
480-649-5050

e-mail: sami@titan911.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Marc Esper
Kurado, Inc.
Visit Website
1182 Center Drive
Suite D160
Park City , UT 84098
(888) 694-7441 x702

e-mail: marc.esper@kurado.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Don Ewert, IH
RJ Lee Group
Visit Website
350 Hochberg Road
Monroeville , PA 15146
724-387-1870

e-mail: dewert@rjleegroup.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

William Ewing
Compass Environmental, Inc.
Visit Website
1751 McCollum Parkway, NW
Kennesaw , GA 30144
770-499-7127
770-423-7402
e-mail: wmewing@aol.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


John Falcone
WWW.ENVIROBIDNET.COM
Visit Website
24123 Peachland Blvd.
C4-310
Port Charlotte , FL 33954
888-888-0900

e-mail: falconej@envirobidnet.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Warren Flowers
County Environmental Co.
Visit Website
461 New Churchmans Road
New Castle , DE 19720
302-218-1049
301-324-8482
e-mail: wflowers@countygrp.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

John Foister
Domco Technology

8024 Glenwood Ave, Ste 112
Raleigh , NC 28802
919-758-9294

e-mail: jfoister@domco.us
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Chuck Fry
Smithsonian Institution
Visit Website
Environmental Management Division
MRC: 514, PO Box 37012
Washington , DC 20013
202-633-2530
202-275-0746
e-mail: fryc@si.edu
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Sean Gabor
University of Minnesota
Visit Website
300 Donhowe Building
319 15th Avenue SE
Minneapolis , MN 55455
612-625-7547
612-625-0770
e-mail: gabor002@umn.edu
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Ashley Gonzalez
Dallas/ Fort Worth International Airport
Visit Website
P.O. Box 619428
Dallas , TX 75261
972-973-2740

e-mail: agonzalez@dfwairport.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Ben Greene
ILC Dover Grayling Industries, Inc.
Visit Website
1 Moonwalker Road
Frederica , DE 19946
770-751-9095
678-808-3151
e-mail: greenb@ilcdover.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Kenneth Grimes
EME Industrial Services, LLC
Visit Website
1541 Pleasant Ridge Road
Greensboro , NC 27409
336-664-0003
336-664-0908
e-mail: kgrimes@emeindustrial.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Laurence Hammond
General Construction Services, Inc.
Visit Website
5324 Crestview Drive
Memphis , TN 38134
901-385-8606

e-mail: lhammond@gcstn.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Jeff Hart
EACI

440 Hancock Street
Indianapolis , IN 46222
317-636-8500

e-mail: jhart@eaciusa.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Steve Hayes
Hayes Microbial Consulting
Visit Website
3005 E. Boundary Terr
Suite F
Midlothian , VA 23112
8045623435
804-447-5562
e-mail: steve@hayesmicrobial.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Thom Hess
ACM Services, inc.
Visit Website
12022 Parklawn Drive
Suite B
Rockville , MD 20852-1843
800-242-7760
301-230-1377
e-mail: thom@acmservices.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Brian Hoppe
Sterling Environmental Corporation
Visit Website
10203 E Street
Oakland , CA 94603
510-719-4695

e-mail: bhoppe@sterlingenv.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Robert Hutzel
Hutzel & Associates
Visit Website
1626 E. Alicia Drive
Phoenix , AZ 85042
602-323-0222

e-mail: chutzel@hutzel.net
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Robert Jackson
Express Chem
Visit Website
2101 Clifton Avenue
Saint Louis , MO 63139
314-266-4600

e-mail: rjackson@expresschem.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Jeff Jiang
TESC, Inc.
Visit Website
13509 E Boundary Rd Ste B
Midlothian , VA 23112
804-739-1751

e-mail: fjiang@tescinc.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Chris Kirschenheuter
Bluewater Environmental Services, Inc.
Visit Website
2075 Williams Street
San Leandro , CA 94577
510-904-3901

e-mail: ChrisK@bwserv.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Glen Koutz
ProTech Consulting & Engineering

1208 Main St
Redwood City , CA 94063
650-569-4020

e-mail: Info@protech-cal.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Rick Kuhlman
HEPA Environmental Services, Inc
Visit Website
5130 Tallmadge Road
Rootstown , OH 44272
330-818-0188

e-mail: Rick@hepa1.net
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

William Lamb
Amrestore
Visit Website
796 Cromwell Park Dr.
Suite K
Glen Burnie , MD 21061
800-498-8800
410-533-8991
e-mail: will@amrestore.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Karl Languirand
Materials Testing & Inspection

2791 S Victory View Way
Boise , ID 83709
208.376.4748

e-mail: languirandk@mti-id.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Joy Lee
GEBCO Associates, LP
Visit Website
815 Trailwood Dr
Suite 200
Hurst , TX 76053
817-268-4006
817-282-9886
e-mail: joylee@gebco.org
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Thomas London
White Glove Group
Visit Website
8326 N. Steven Road
Milwaukee , WI 53223
414-760-1733

e-mail: london@wgginc.net
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Sarah Mack
Prism Analytical Technologies Inc (PATI)
Visit Website
2625 Denison Dr.
Ste. D
Mount Pleasant , MI 48858
989-772-5088

e-mail: s.mack@pati-air.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Lila Marquart
Western Plains Consulting, Inc.
Visit Website
P.O. Box 1401
Bismarck , ND 58502
701-221-3113
701-221-2140
e-mail: lmarquart@wpcnd.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Scott McAllister
Apex Companies, LLC
Visit Website
15850 Crabbs Branch Way
Suite 200
Rockville , MD 20855
800-733-2739
301-975-0169
e-mail: smcallister@apexcos.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Sean McGlynn
SanAir Technologies Laboratory, Inc.
Visit Website
1551 Oakridge Drive
Suite B
Powhatan , VA 23139
804-897-1177

e-mail: smcglynn@sanair.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Robert Menald
Titan Environmental Solutions, Inc.
Visit Website
1521 E. Orangethorpe Ave., Suite B
Fullerton , CA 92831
888-948-4826

e-mail: robert@titan-enviro.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Dean Mochrie
Stantec Consulting, Ltd.
Visit Website
3875 Atherton Road
Suite 100
Rocklin , CA 95765
916-607-7762

e-mail: Dean.Mochrie@stantec.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

John Nasir
Contaminant Control, Inc. (CCI)
Visit Website
3434 Black and Decker Rd.
Hope Mills , NC 28348
704-273-1500
910-484-4978
e-mail: john.nasir@cci-env.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Matt Niapas
Alliance Environmental
Visit Website
1123 E. Tonto Street
Phoenix , AZ 85034
602-402-0187

e-mail: mattniapas@alliance-enviro.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Dana Nicodemus Hudson
AMA Analytical Services, Inc.
Visit Website
4475 Forbes Blvd.
Lanham , MD 20706
800-346-0961
301-459-2643
e-mail: dhudson@amalab.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Elizabeth Novak
Environmental Waste Specialists, Inc.
Visit Website
9625 Surveyor Ct.
Suite 110
Manassas , VA 20110
703-502-0100
703-502-1796
e-mail: laurie@ewsihazmat.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Michael Pinto
Wonder Makers, Inc.
Visit Website
P.O. Box 50209
2117 Lane Blvd
Kalamazoo , MI 49005
269-382-4154
269-382-4161
e-mail: map@wondermakers.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Lee Poye
J3 Resources, Inc.
Visit Website
6110 W. 34th Street
Houston , TX 77092
713-290-0221
713-290-0248
e-mail: lpoye@j3resources.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Warren Prost
Asbestos Removal Services, Inc.
Visit Website
PO Box 105287
Jefferson City , MO 65110
573-896-0222
573-896-9389
e-mail: warrenprost@arsi-mo.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Seen Robinson
Inline Distributing Company
Visit Website
14093 Balboa Blvd.
Sylmar , CA 91342
818-768-3333
818-270-9148
e-mail: srobinson@inlineco.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Kristina Rucker
Moldlab, Ltd.
Visit Website
2501 Mayes Road, Suite #110
Carrollton , TX 75006
972-820-9373

e-mail: info@moldlab.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Timothy D. Shears
Progress Environmental, LLC
Visit Website
401 Ritchie Road Capitol Heights
Capitol Heights , MD 20743
202-355-3382

e-mail: tshears@progress401.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Joe Sigmon
Pinnacle Consultants , LLC.
Visit Website
500-B Prestige Park Drive
Hurricane , WV 25526
304-757-5204

e-mail: joe.sigmon@pinnaclecorp.net
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Christy Slaw
Froehling & Robertson, Inc.

310 Hubert Street
Raleigh , NC 27603
919-828-3441

e-mail: cslaw@fandr.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Pamela A. Smith
AAA Environmental
Visit Website
2036 Chensee Highway
Spartanburg , SC 29303
864-582-1222
864-583-0709
e-mail: pasmith@aaaenvironmental.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Eric Snyder
International Asbestos Testing Laboratories, Inc.
Visit Website
9000 Commerce Parkway
Suite B
Mt. Laurel , NJ 08054
856-231-9449

e-mail: ericsnyder@iatl.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Mike Strieter
Southern Insulation, Inc.
Visit Website
5218-20 Monroe Place
Hyattsville , MD 20781
301-985-3050
301-985-3029
e-mail: mstrieter@southerninsulation.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Jerry Strieter
Southern Insulation, Inc.
Visit Website
5218-20 Monroe Place
Hyattsville , MD 20781
301-985-3050
301-985-3029
e-mail: jstrieter@southerninsulation.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Guy Sylvester
Absolute Resource Associates
Visit Website
24 Heritage Ave.
#16
Portsmouth , NH 03801
603-436-2001
603-430-2100
e-mail: guys@absoluteresourceassociates.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Dan Szigeti
FieldFlo
Visit Website
2701 Lawrence Street
#122
Denver , CO 80205
925-750-4340

e-mail: dan@fieldflo.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Robert Thomas
Pinchin Ltd.
Visit Website
2470 Milltower Court
Mississauga L5N 7W5
888-767-3330

e-mail: rthomas@pinchin.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Joshua Trowman
Fiberlock Technologies, Inc.

150 Dascomb Road
Andover , MA 01810
843-964-4471

e-mail: jtrowman@icp-construction.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Kellin Ulibarri
Comprehensive Risk Services, Inc.
Visit Website
4609 S. 33rd Place
Phoenix , AZ 85040
602-222-2138
602-845-6126
e-mail: kellin.ulibarri@crs-info.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Michael Van Brunt
Van Brunt Associates Inc.
Visit Website
1401 N Broadway
Ste 225
Walnut creek , CA 94596
925-685-5900

e-mail: mike@vanbruntassociates.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Mark Vestal
Contaminant Control, Inc (CCI)
Visit Website
3434 Black & Decker Rd
Hope Mills , NC 28348
910-484-7000

e-mail: mark.vestal@cci-env.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Kelli Walcott
Green Engineering
Visit Website
173 Belmont Circular Road
Belmont, Port of Spain
868-624-1132
868- 624-7336
e-mail: greenhazw@greenengineeringtt.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Doug Weaver
Duncklee & Dunham, P.C.
Visit Website
511 Keisler Drive, Suite 102
Cary , NC 27518
919-858-9898

e-mail: doug@dunckleedunham.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Michael Whitman
Environmental Solutions, Inc.
Visit Website
6114 Drum Point Road
Deale , MD 20751
410-867-6262

e-mail: mike@esi4u.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Larry Willey, 4695782
Target Environmental
Visit Website
414 Live Oak Drive
Mount Pleasant , SC 29464
8434695782
8434695782
e-mail: lwilley@targetcontractorsllc.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

David Wytrykush
Golder Associates, Ltd.
Visit Website
102, 2535- 3 Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta T2A 7W5
403-299-5600

e-mail: DWytrykush@golder.com