Executive Members

Executive Members

Executive Members

Executive Member

Rich Booth
ABATIX
Visit Website
2400 Skyline Dr.
Suite 400
Mesquite , TX 75149
888-222-8499
214-381-9513
e-mail: rich.booth@abatix.com
Executive Member
Tom Broido
ATC Group Services LLC
Visit Website
51 Knight Lane
PO Box 1486
Williston , VT 05495
802-862-1980

e-mail: tom.broido@atcgs.com
Executive Member

Lisa Brown
PACNY-Professional Abatement Contractors of New York
Visit Website
PO Box 3148
Syracuse , NY 13220
315-466-3150

e-mail: lbrown33@twcny.rr.com
Executive Member

Peter Curran
Aramsco
Visit Website
23 Northwestern Drive
Salem , NH 03079
800-767-6933
603 898 3512
e-mail: pcurran@aramsco.com
Executive Member

Nathaniel Durham
Scientific Analytical Institute, Inc.
Visit Website
4604 Dundas Drive
Greensboro , NC 27407
336-292-3888

e-mail: ndurham@sailab.com
Executive Member

Steve Fulford
BGIS
Visit Website
66 Wellington St. West
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario , CA M5K 1A2
416-737-9375

e-mail: steve.fulford@bgis.com
Executive Member

Andrew Goforth
PARC Specialty Contractors

1400 Vinci Ave
Sacramento , CA 95838
916-992-5405

e-mail: ag@parcspecialty.com
Executive Member

Karen Grando
International Asbestos Removal, Inc. (ECA)
Visit Website
68-08 Woodside Avenue
Woodside , NY 11377
718-335-0304
718-639-3938
e-mail: kgrando@iaronline.com
Executive Member

Robert Kinyon
ATEZ, Inc.
Visit Website
23622 Highway 99 East
Harrisburg , OR 97446
541-995-6008
541-995-1015
e-mail: atez@atezinc.com
Executive Member

Brent Kynoch
Kynoch Environmental Management, Inc.
Visit Website
6935 Wisconsin Ave.
Suite 306
Chevy Chase , MD 20815
301-961-1653
301-961-3094
e-mail: bkynoch@kynoch.com
Executive Member

David Larsen
ABATIX
Visit Website
415 Horizon Dr
Bldg 300, Suite 300
Suwanee , GA 30024
877-670-7028
404-381-1472
e-mail: david.larsen@abatix.com
Executive Member

Bill Lohman
Lomax Solutions, LLC
Visit Website
51550 McKenzie Hwy, PO Box 307
Suite 250
Blue River , OR 97413
800-992-6999
800-999-3987
e-mail: bill@lomaxsolutions.com
Executive Member

Sharon Marchut
J.S. Held, LLC
Visit Website
50 Jericho Quadrangle
Suite 117
Jericho , NY 11753
310-912-1122

e-mail: smarchut@jsheld.com
Executive Member

Debbie Masters
DKI Ventures, LLC
Visit Website
25 Northwest Point Blvd. Suite 1000
Elk Grove Village , IL 60007
630-741-7290

e-mail: dmasters@dkiservices.com
Executive Member

Trent Michels
Eco Bay Services, Inc

1501 Minnesota Street
San Francisco , CA 94107
415-203-6272

e-mail: trent@ecobayservices.com
Executive Member

Joyce Natasi
Envrionmental Contractors Association
Visit Website
5 Penn Plaza
19th floor
New York , NY 10001
212-682-0062

e-mail: jnastasi@ecanyc.org
Executive Member

Michael W Schrum, P.E.
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Visit Website
2701 Westport Road
Charlotte , NC 28208
704-509-1777
704-509-1888
e-mail: mwschrum@terracon.com
Executive Member

Ronald Smith
EMSL Analytical, Inc.
Visit Website
200 Route 130 North
Cinnaminson , NJ 08077
856-303-2510
856-858-1292
e-mail: rsmith@emsl.com
Executive Member

Doug Stein
Eurofins Built Environment
Visit Website
1703 Bearkat Canyon Dr
Dripping Springs , TX 78620
504-717-9601

e-mail: dstein@emlabpk.com
Executive Member

Joshua Trowman
Fiberlock Technologies, Inc.

150 Dascomb Road
Andover , MA 01810
843-964-4471

e-mail: jtrowman@icpgroup.com
Executive Member

Howard Varner
Environmental Hazards Services LLC
Visit Website
7469 Whitepine Road
Richmond , VA 23237
800-347-4010
804-275-4907
e-mail: hvarner@leadlab.com
Executive Member

Fred Vinciguerra
Forensic Analytical Consulting Services, Inc.
Visit Website
21228 Cabot Blvd.
Hayward , CA 94545
510- 266-4600
510- 731-0621
e-mail: fjv@forensicanalytical.com