Board of Directors

President

Kevin Cannan
AAC Contracting, Inc.
175 Humboldt Street Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14610
Phone: 585-527-8000
Fax: 585-783-1464
e-mail: ktc@aac-contracting.com
President Elect
Chris Gates
MC Consultants, Inc.
26245 N. 46th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: 480-227-2305
e-mail: chris.gates@mcconsultants.com
Vice President
Steve Fulford
Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions
66 Wellington St. West
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario, CA M5K 1A2
Phone: 416-737-9375
e-mail: steve.fulford@brookfieldgis.com
Secretary

Robert De Malo
EMSL Analytical, Inc.
200 Route 130 North
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
Phone: 800-220-3675
Fax: 856- 786-5974
e-mail: rdemalo@emsl.com
Treasurer
Kyle Burroughs
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2501 East Loop 820 North
Ft. Worth, TX 76118
Phone: 817-268-8600
Fax: 817-268-8602
e-mail: kjburroughs@terracon.com
Past President

Michael W Schrum
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2020 Starita Road
Suite E
Charlotte, NC 28206
Phone: 704-509-1777
Fax: 704-509-1888
e-mail: mwschrum@terracon.com
Directors (2015)

John Barnett
QuanTEM Laboratories, LLC
2033 Heritage Park Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: 405-755-7272
Fax: 405-755-2058
e-mail: jbarnett@quantem.com
Directors (2015)
Peter Delucia
AAC Contracting
175 Humboldt Street Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14610
Phone: 585-527-8000
Fax: 585-783-1464
e-mail: peter.delucia@aac-contracting.com
Directors (2015)
David Hogue
The Environmental Institute
1841 West Oak Pkwy.
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: 770-427-3600
e-mail: dave.hogue@atcassociates.com
Directors (2015)
Jay Inman
Phone: 519-502-9391
e-mail: jinfoman@gmail.com
Directors (2015)
Lisa Rogers
Mycometer, Inc.
4004 S. MacDill Avenue
Suite 7
Tampa, FL 33611
Phone: 813-831-6511
Fax: 813-831-6506
e-mail: lrogers@mycometer.com
Directors (2015)
Chris Walker
University of Vermont
284 East Avenue
Training & Compliance Office, Physical Plant Department,
Burlington, VT 05405
Phone: 802-764-6613
Fax: 802-656-7500
e-mail: crwalker@uvm.edu