Organizational Members

Organizational Members

Organizational Members

Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Adele L. Abrams, Esq., CMSP
Law Office of Adele L. Abrams, P.C.
Visit website  
4740 Corridor Place, Suite D
Beltsville , MD 20705
301-595-3520
301-595-3525
e-mail: safetylawyer@aol.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Tracie Akai
Unitek Insulation, LLC
Visit website  
P.O. Box 29177
Honolulu , HI 96820
808-831-3076
808-831-3080
e-mail: tracie@unitekinsulation.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Melinda Allen
Allen & Company Environmental Services
Visit website  
1600 California Pkwy N
fort worth , TX 76115
8178879801
8178879802
e-mail: info@allenenviro.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Paul Anger
FM Group, Inc.
Visit website  
15974 N. 77th Street
Scottsdale , AZ 85260
602-277-7877 X203
602-277-8288
e-mail: panger@fmgroup.net
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

William Barnes
Western Site Technologies Inc.
 
2280 39 Ave NE
Bay 6
Calgary , AB T2E 6P7
403-520-0101

e-mail: bbarnes@westernsite.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Archie Barrett, Jr., CIEC, CMC
Compliance Environmental International, Inc.
Visit website  
509-B McCormick Drive
Suite Q
Glen Burnie , MD 21061
410-766-0222
410-766-0224
e-mail: barrett@ceiinc.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Kevin Boydston
Greater Kansas City Laborers Training
 
8944 Kaw Drive
Kansas City , KS 66111
913-441-6100
913-441-6128
e-mail: gkcltc@mindspring.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Chris Boyles
Spray Systems Environmental
Visit website  
2202 W. Medtronic Way
Suite 108
Tempe , AZ 85281
480-967-8300
480-894-1966
e-mail: cboyles@spray-eri.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

David Branch, Sr.
Branch Environmental, Inc.
Visit website  
72 1/2 North Main Street
Watkinsville , GA 30677
706-310-0097
706-310-0570
e-mail: customerservice@branchenvironmental.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Vincent Brennan, CIE
University of Vermont
Visit website  
284 East Avenue
Training & Compliance Office, Physical Plant Department,
Burlington , VT 05405
802-656-2450
802--656-7500
e-mail: vincent.brennan@uvm.edu
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Isaiah Brewer
A & I Health Solutions
Visit website  
602 Grantwood Ave
Sheffield Lake , OH 44054
440-258-4593

e-mail: aihealthsolutions@gmail.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Jeff Burns
Viking Specialty Contracting
 
25249 S. 194th Street
Queen Creek , AZ 85142
602-686-2886

e-mail: Jeff@viking-az.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Gary Caldwell
1 Priority Environmental Services, Inc.
Visit website  
2573 Gravel Dr.
Fort Worth , TX 76118
817-595-0790

e-mail: gcaldwell@go1priority.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Beverly Campbell
National Environmental Solutions, Inc.
Visit website  
PO Box 220
Sautee , GA 30571
678.524.0203

e-mail: nationalenv@me.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

William T. Cavness
The Asbestos Institute, Inc.
Visit website  
20033 N. 19th Avenue
Building 6
Phoenix , AZ 85027
602-864-6564
602-864-6670
e-mail: bill@theasbestosinstitute.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Steven Cohn
Smithsonian Institution
Visit website  
Environmental Management Division
MRC: 514 PO Box 37012
Washington , DC 20013
202-633-2530
202-275-0746
e-mail: cohnst@si.edu
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Jeff Cromer
Sagebrush Restoration, LLC
Visit website  
2845 S 46th Street
Phoenix , AZ 85040
602-689-4907
602-296-5921
e-mail: jeff@sagebrushaz.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Vern Crow
Dominion Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Visit website  
20045 North 19th Avenue
Building Seven
Phoenix , AZ 85027
623-516-1415
623-516-0017
e-mail: vcrow@dominion-env.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Chris Davis
Belfor Environmental
Visit website  
2300 Fourth Street
Tucker , GA 30084
770-908-9298
770-908-9240
e-mail: chris.davis@us.belfor.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Sean Douglas
Pinchin Ltd.
Visit website  
13775 Commerce Parkway
Suite 200
Richmond, BC V6V2V4
604-244-8101

e-mail: sdouglas@pinchinwest.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Mark Drozdov
Creative Environment Solutions (CES) Corp.
Visit website  
39 West 37th Street, 14th Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: MDrozdov@CEScenter.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Roy Dunn, CEICC, CMC, CIH
MC Consultants, Inc.
Visit website  
13122 S. 178th Avenue
Goodyear , AZ 85338
877-589-8667
623-691-6409
e-mail: roy.dunn@mcconsultants.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Frank Ehrenfeld, III
International Asbestos Testing Laboratories
Visit website  
9000 Commerce Parkway
Suite B
Mount Laurel , NJ 08054-2234
856-231-9449

e-mail: frankehrenfeld@iatl.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Marc Esper
Kurado, Inc.
Visit website  
195 Plymouth Street
Brooklyn , NY 11201
(888) 694-7441 x702

e-mail: marc.esper@kurado.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

William Ewing
Compass Environmental, Inc.
Visit website  
1751 McCollum Parkway, NW
Kennesaw , GA 30144
770-499-7127
770-423-7402
e-mail: wmewing@aol.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


John Falcone
WWW.ENVIROBIDNET.COM
Visit website  
24123 Peachland Blvd.
C4-310
Port Charlotte , FL 33954
888-888-0900

e-mail: falconej@envirobidnet.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Chuck Fry
Smithsonian Institution
Visit website  
Environmental Management Division
MRC: 514, PO Box 37012
Washington , DC 20013
202-633-2530
202-275-0746
e-mail: fryc@si.edu
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Sean Gabor
University of Minnesota
Visit website  
300 Donhowe Building
319 15th Avenue SE
Minneapolis , MN 55455
612-625-7547
612-625-0770
e-mail: gabor002@umn.edu
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Ben Greene
Grayling Industries, Inc.
Visit website  
1 Moonwalker Road
Frederica , DE 19946
770-751-9095
678-808-3151
e-mail: greenb@ilcdover.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Kenneth Grimes
EME Industrial Services, LLC
Visit website  
1541 Pleasant Ridge Road
Greensboro , NC 27409
336-664-0003
336-664-0908
e-mail: kgrimes@emeindustrial.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Laurence Hammond
General Construction Services, Inc.
Visit website  
5324 Crestview Drive
Memphis , TN 38134
901-385-8606

e-mail: lhammond@gcstn.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Steve Hayes
Hayes Microbial Consulting
Visit website  
3005 E. Boundary Terr
Suite F
Midlothian , VA 23112
8045623435
804-447-5562
e-mail: steve@hayesmicrobial.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Thom Hess
ACM Services, inc.
Visit website  
12022 Parklawn Drive
Suite B
Rockville , MD 20852-1843
800-242-7760
301-230-1377
e-mail: thom@acmservices.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Robert Hutzel
Hutzel & Associates
Visit website  
1626 E. Alicia Drive
Phoenix , AZ 85042
602-323-0222

e-mail: chutzel@hutzel.net
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Thomas Jiang
Triangle Environmental Service Center, I
Visit website  
13509 E Boundary Rd Ste B
Midlothian , VA 23112
804-739-1751

e-mail: feng168@tesclab.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Jae Hyun Kim
Inline Distributing Company
Visit website  
14093 Balboa Blvd.
Sylmar , CA 91342
818-768-3333
818-270-9148
e-mail: jkim@inlineco.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Robert Kinyon
ATEZ, Inc.
Visit website  
23525 Highway 99 East
Harrisburg , OR 97446
541-995-6008
541-995-1015
e-mail: atez@atezinc.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

William Lamb
Amrestore
Visit website  
796 Cromwell Park Dr.
Suite K
Glen Burnie , MD 21061
800-498-8800
410-533-8991
e-mail: will@amrestore.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Joy Lee
GEBCO Associates, LP
Visit website  
815 Trailwood Dr
Suite 200
Hurst , TX 76053
817-268-4006
817-282-9886
e-mail: joylee@gebco.org
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Sarah Mack
Prism Analytical Technologies Inc (PATI)
Visit website  
2625 Denison Dr.
Ste. D
Mount Pleasant , MI 48858
9897725088

e-mail: s.mack@pati-air.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Matthew Mangus
Environmental Services Group
Visit website  
Unit 12, 350 Woodbridge Ave.
Woodbridge L4L 3K8
416-575-6111

e-mail: matt@esgteam.ca
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Lila Marquart
Western Plains Consulting, Inc.
Visit website  
P.O. Box 1401
Bismarck , ND 58502
701-221-3113
701-221-2140
e-mail: lmarquart@wpcnd.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Scott McAllister
Apex Companies, LLC
Visit website  
15850 Crabbs Branch Way
Suite 200
Rockville , MD 20855
800-733-2739
301-975-0169
e-mail: smcallister@apexcos.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Sean McGlynn
SanAir Technologies Laboratory, Inc.
Visit website  
1551 Oakridge Drive
Suite B
Powhatan , VA 23139
804-897-1177

e-mail: smcglynn@sanair.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Robert Menald
Titan Environmental Solutions, Inc.
Visit website  
1521 E. Orangethorpe Ave., Suite B
Fullerton , CA 92831
888-948-4826

e-mail: robert@titan-enviro.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Dean Mochrie
Stantec Consulting
Visit website  
3017 Kilgore Road
Suite 100
Rancho Cordova , CA 95670
916-384-0707
916- 861-0430
e-mail: Dean.Mochrie@stantec.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

John Nasir
Contaminant Control, Inc. (CCI)
Visit website  
3434 Black and Decker Rd.
Hope Mills , NC 28348
704-273-1500
910-484-4978
e-mail: john.nasir@cci-env.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Matt Niapas
Alliance Environmental
Visit website  
1123 E. Tonto Street
Phoenix , AZ 85034
602-402-0187

e-mail: mattniapas@alliance-enviro.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Dana Nicodemus Hudson
AMA Analytical Services, Inc.
Visit website  
4475 Forbes Blvd.
Lanham , MD 20706
800-346-0961
301-459-2643
e-mail: dhudson@amalab.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Elizabeth Novak
Environmental Waste Specialists, Inc.
Visit website  
4451 Brookfield Corporate Drive
Suite 206
Chantilly , VA 20151
703-502-0100
703-502-1796
e-mail: laurie@ewsihazmat.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Michael Pinto
Wonder Makers, Inc.
Visit website  
P.O. Box 50209
2117 Lane Blvd
Kalamazoo , MI 49005
269-382-4154
269-382-4161
e-mail: map@wondermakers.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Lee Poye
J3 Resources, Inc.
Visit website  
6110 W. 34th Street
Houston , TX 77092
713-290-0221
713-290-0248
e-mail: lpoye@j3resources.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Warren Prost
Asbestos Removal Services, Inc.
Visit website  
PO Box 105287
Jefferson City , MO 65110
573-896-0222
573-896-9389
e-mail: warrenprost@arsi-mo.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Rob Smith
Golder Associates, Ltd.
Visit website  
102, 2535- 3 Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta T2A 7W5
403-299-5600

e-mail: RDSmith@golder.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Doug Stein
EMLab P&K, Inc.
Visit website  
9201 Brodie Lane
Unit 3703
Austin , TX 78748
512-502-5263

e-mail: dstein@emlabpk.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Jerry Strieter
Southern Insulation, Inc.
Visit website  
5218-20 Monroe Place
Hyattsville , MD 20781
301-985-3050
301-985-3029
e-mail: jstrieter@southerninsulation.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Robert Thomas
Pinchin Ltd.
Visit website  
2470 Milltower Court
Mississauga L5N 7W5
888-767-3330

e-mail: rthomas@pinchin.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member


Kellin Ulibarri
Comprehensive Risk Services, Inc.
Visit website  
4609 S. 33rd Place
Phoenix , AZ 85040
602-222-2138
602-845-6126
e-mail: kellin.ulibarri@crs-info.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Mark Vestal
Contaminant Control, Inc (CCI)
Visit website  
3434 Black & Decker Rd
Hope Mills , NC 28348
910-484-7000

e-mail: mark.vestal@cci-env.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Doug Weaver
Duncklee & Dunham, P.C.
Visit website  
511 Keisler Drive, Suite 102
Cary , NC 27518
919-858-9898

e-mail: doug@dunckleedunham.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Michael Whitman
Environmental Solutions, Inc.
Visit website  
6114 Drum Point Road
Deale , MD 20751
410-867-6262

e-mail: mike@esi4u.com
Organizational Member

Organizational Member

Larry Willey, 4695782
Target Environmental
Visit website  
414 Live Oak Drive
Mount Pleasant , SC 29464
8434695782
8434695782
e-mail: lwilley@targetcontractorsllc.com