Executive Members

Executive Members

Executive Members

Executive Member

Kent Adams
Adams & Wendt
Visit website  
461 N Gilbert Road, Suite 1
Mesa , AZ 85203
480-924-7144
480-785-0970
e-mail: kbadams@adams-wendt.com
Executive Member

John Barnett
QuanTEM Laboratories, LLC
Visit website  
2033 Heritage Park Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73120
405-755-7272
405-755-2058
e-mail: jbarnett@quantem.com
Executive Member

Sasha Bolderoff
Abatix Corp.
Visit website  
10051 Painter Ave
Santa Fe Springs , CA 90670
800-952-2284
562-946-1855
e-mail: sasha_bolderoff@abatix.com
Executive Member

Lisa Brown
PACNY-Professional Abatement Contractors of New York
Visit website  
PO Box 3148
Syracuse , NY 13220
315-466-3150

e-mail: lbrown33@twcny.rr.com
Executive Member

Kevin Cannan
AAC Contracting, Inc.
Visit website  
175 Humboldt Street Suite 200
Rochester , NY 14610
585-527-8000
585-783-1464
e-mail: ktc@aac-contracting.com
Executive Member

Peter Curran
Aramsco
Visit website  
23 Northwestern Drive
Salem , NH 03079
800 767 6933
603 898 3512
e-mail: pcurran@aramsco.com
Executive Member

Robert De Malo
EMSL Analytical, Inc.
Visit website  
200 Route 130 North
Cinnaminson , NJ 08077
800-220-3675
856- 786-5974
e-mail: rdemalo@emsl.com
Executive Member

Joseph DiGeronimo
Precision Environmental Company
Visit website  
5500 Old Brecksville Road
Independence , OH 44131
2166426040

e-mail: joedig@penv.net
Executive Member

Nathaniel Durham
Scientific Analytical Institute, Inc.
Visit website  
4604 Dundas Drive
Greensboro , NC 27407
336-292-3888

e-mail: ndurham@sailab.com
Executive Member
Edward Fogle
SERVPRO of Gaithersburg/Germatown
Visit website  
7901 Queenair Drive Unit 104 Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Unit 104
Gaithersburg , MD 20879
301-963-8474

e-mail: efogle@servpro8490.com
Executive Member
Steve Fulford
Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions
Visit website  
66 Wellington St. West
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario , CA M5K 1A2
416-737-9375

e-mail: steve.fulford@brookfieldgis.com
Executive Member

BJ Fungaroli
Environmental Holdings Group, LLC
Visit website  
190 Kitty Hawk Drive
Morrisville , NC 27560
919-544-6750
919-544-6790
e-mail: bfungaroli@ehgllc.com
Executive Member

Alan Inbody
Forensic Analytical Consulting Services, Inc.
Visit website  
21228 Cabot Blvd.
Hayward , CA 94545
510- 266-4600
510- 731-0621
e-mail: ainbody@forensicanalytical.com
Executive Member

John Jordan Jr.
Environmental Monitoring Systems, Inc.
Visit website  
3864 Leeds Avenue
Charleston , SC 29405
800-293-3003
866-724-5702
e-mail: johnjr@emssales.net
Executive Member

J. Brent Kynoch
Kynoch Environmental Management, Inc.
Visit website  
6935 Wisconsin Ave.
Suite 306
Chevy Chase , MD 20815
301961-1653
301-961-3094
e-mail: bkynoch@kynoch.com
Executive Member

David Larsen
Abatix Corp
Visit website  
415 Horizon Dr
Bldg 300, Suite 300
Suwanee , GA 30024
877-670-7028
404-381-1472
e-mail: david_larsen@abatix.com
Executive Member

Bill Lohman
Legends Environmental Insurance Services, Inc.
Visit website  
130 Vantis
Suite 250
Aliso Viejo , CA 92656
800-992-6999
800-999-3987
e-mail: bill@legends-enviro.com
Executive Member

I. Lee London
Demolition and Asbestos Removal, Inc.
Visit website  
4716 Hilltop Road
Greensboro , NC 27407
336-510-4069
336-510-4069
e-mail: illondon@dhgriffin.com
Executive Member

Joyce Natasi
Envrionmental Contractors Association
Visit website  
5 Penn Plaza
19th floor
New York , NY 10001
212-682-0062

e-mail: joyeca@earthlink.net
Executive Member

Michael W Schrum
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Visit website  
2020 Starita Road
Suite E
Charlotte , NC 28206
704-509-1777
704-509-1888
e-mail: mwschrum@terracon.com
Executive Member

Jake Sinna
National Flooring Equipment, Inc.
Visit website  
9250 Xylon Avenue North
Minneapolis , MN 55445
800-245-0267
763-535-8255
e-mail: jake.s@nationalequipment.com
Executive Member
Howard Varner
Environmental Hazards Services LLC
Visit website  
7469 Whitepine Road
Richmond , VA 23237
800-347-4010
804-275-4907
e-mail: hvarner@leadlab.com
Executive Member

Kendra West
Southwest Abatement, Inc.
Visit website  
4609 Kinney Street SE
Albuquerque , NM 87105
505-873-2967

e-mail: Kendrawest@saieri.com
Executive Member
Melissa Yannuzzi
Yannuzzi Environmental Services, Inc.
Visit website  
135 Kinnelon
Suite 102
Kinnelon , NJ 07405
9082180880

e-mail: melissa@yannuzzi.net