Committees

Committees

Committees

Conference
Pamela Hogue
Compass Environmental, Inc.
Visit website  
1751 McCollum Parkway, NW
Kennesaw , GA 30144
770-499-7127
770-423-7402
e-mail: phhogue@gmail.com
Conference

Michael W Schrum
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Visit website  
2020 Starita Road
Suite E
Charlotte , NC 28206
704-509-1777
704-509-1888
e-mail: mwschrum@terracon.com
Membership/Marketing

Membership/Marketing


John Barnett
QuanTEM Laboratories, LLC
Visit website  
2033 Heritage Park Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73120
405-755-7272
405-755-2058
e-mail: jbarnett@quantem.com
Membership/Marketing

Membership/Marketing


Joshua Trowman
EMSL Analytical, Inc.
Visit website  
975 Morrison Drive
Bldg. C, Suite A
Charleston , SC 29403
843-958-8150
843-958-8175
e-mail: jtrowman@emsl.com
Publications

Publications

Steve Fulford
Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions
Visit website  
66 Wellington St. West
14th Floor
Toronto, Ontario , CA M5K 1A2
416-737-9375

e-mail: steve.fulford@brookfieldgis.com
Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning


Michael W Schrum
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Visit website  
2020 Starita Road
Suite E
Charlotte , NC 28206
704-509-1777
704-509-1888
e-mail: mwschrum@terracon.com
Training

Training


Mark Drozdov
Creative Environment Solutions (CES) Corp.
Visit website  
39 West 37th Street, 14th Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: MDrozdov@CEScenter.com
Training

Training

David Drozdov
Creative Environment Solutions (CES) Corp.
Visit website  
39 West 37th Street, 14th Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: DDrozdov@CEScenter.com
Training

Training

Lindsay Fritts
Creative Environment Solutions (CES) Corp.
Visit website  
39 West 37th Street, 14th Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: LFritts@CEScenter.com
Training

Training

Tom Laubenthal
The Environmental Institute
Visit website  
1841 W. Oak Parkway
Suite F
Mareitta , GA 30062
770-427-3600

e-mail: tom.laubenthal@atcassociates.com