Committees

Committees

Committees

Conference
Amanda McKenney
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Visit Website
2147 Riverchase Office Road
Birmingham , AL 35244
205-443-5287
205-443-5302
e-mail: ajmckenney@terracon.com
Conference
Dean Mochrie
Stantec Consulting, Ltd.
Visit Website
3875 Atherton Road
Suite 100
Rocklin , CA 95765
916-607-7762

e-mail: Dean.Mochrie@stantec.com
Membership/Marketing

Membership/Marketing


John Barnett
QuanTEM Laboratories, LLC
Visit Website
2033 Heritage Park Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73120
405-755-7272
405-755-2058
e-mail: jbarnett@quantem.com
Membership/Marketing

Membership/Marketing


Joshua Trowman
Fiberlock Technologies, Inc.

150 Dascomb Road
Andover , MA 29403
843-964-4471

e-mail: jtrowman@icp-construction.com
Publications

Publications

Kyle Burroughs
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Visit Website
2501 East Loop 820 North
Ft. Worth , TX 76118
817-268-8600
817-268-8602
e-mail: kjburroughs@terracon.com
Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning


Kevin Cannan
AAC Contracting, Inc.
Visit Website
175 Humboldt Street Suite 200
Rochester , NY 14610
585-527-8000
585-783-1464
e-mail: ktc@aac-contracting.com
Training

Training


Mark Drozdov
BSI EHS Services and Solutions
Visit Website
141 West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: mark.drozdov@bsigroup.com
Training

Training

David Drozdov
BSI EHS Services and Solutions
Visit Website
141West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: David.Drozdov@bsigroup.com
Training

Training

Lindsay Fritts
BSI EHS Services and Solutions
Visit Website
141 West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: LFritts@CEScenter.com
Training

Training

Tom Laubenthal
The Environmental Institute
Visit Website
1841 W. Oak Parkway
Suite F
Mareitta , GA 30062
770-427-3600

e-mail: tom.laubenthal@atcassociates.com