Committees

Committees

Committees

Conference
Amanda McKenney
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Visit website  
110 12th Street N
Birmingham , AL 35203
205- 443-5287
205- 443-5302
e-mail: ajmckenney@terracon.com
Conference
Dean Mochrie
Stantec Consulting
Visit website  
3017 Kilgore Road
Suite 100
Rancho Cordova , CA 95670
916-384-0707
916- 861-0430
e-mail: Dean.Mochrie@stantec.com
Membership/Marketing

Membership/Marketing


John Barnett
QuanTEM Laboratories, LLC
Visit website  
2033 Heritage Park Drive
Oklahoma City , OK 73120
405-755-7272
405-755-2058
e-mail: jbarnett@quantem.com
Membership/Marketing

Membership/Marketing


Joshua Trowman
EMSL Analytical, Inc.
Visit website  
975 Morrison Drive
Bldg. C, Suite A
Charleston , SC 29403
843-958-8150
843-958-8175
e-mail: jtrowman@emsl.com
Publications

Publications

Kyle Burroughs
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Visit website  
2501 East Loop 820 North
Ft. Worth , TX 76118
817-268-8600
817-268-8602
e-mail: kjburroughs@terracon.com
Strategic Planning

Strategic Planning


Kevin Cannan
AAC Contracting, Inc.
Visit website  
175 Humboldt Street Suite 200
Rochester , NY 14610
585-527-8000
585-783-1464
e-mail: ktc@aac-contracting.com
Training

Training


Mark Drozdov
Creative Environment Solutions (CES) Corp.
Visit website  
39 West 37th Street, 14th Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: MDrozdov@CEScenter.com
Training

Training

David Drozdov
Creative Environment Solutions (CES) Corp.
Visit website  
39 West 37th Street, 14th Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: DDrozdov@CEScenter.com
Training

Training

Lindsay Fritts
Creative Environment Solutions (CES) Corp.
Visit website  
39 West 37th Street, 14th Floor
New York , NY 10018
212-290-6323
212-290-6325
e-mail: LFritts@CEScenter.com
Training

Training

Tom Laubenthal
The Environmental Institute
Visit website  
1841 W. Oak Parkway
Suite F
Mareitta , GA 30062
770-427-3600

e-mail: tom.laubenthal@atcassociates.com